play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 1A BUSINESS CENTRE, KINGSFIELD WAY, KINGS HEATH INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, NORTHAMPTON, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, NN5 7QN
Telephone:
01604 584845

Customer reviews of Autosports and Classics

At Autosports and Classics we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autosports and Classics

Autosports and Classics
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brillant relaxed garage, must visit.

    By Sam H on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great little garage with some awesome cars knocking around. Brilliant owner, no pressure sales, happily gave me the keys his Z4 and let me take it out on my own with out any concerns. The man knows his cars and is happy to negotiate a great deal. Would 100% reccomend this garage.


  • 5

    Nice and easy

    By Spencer J on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Did the deal over the phone. I bought the car without having even driven it but Autosports were great to deal with and assured me the car was as good as described. 200 mile drive home and no complaints. I'm very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By STEVE M on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with the car I bought from this dealer. From my first communication (phone call) to meeting in person I found him to be friendly and easy to talk to. He even agreed to stay later than closing time as I was travelling some distance to view the car. He had also reduced the price quite substantially due to some panel damage. The sale was quick and easy with absolutely no pressure to buy. The car I bought was at the lower end of his price range but still the service was great. All in all a very pleasant experience and I would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Recent Purchase

    By Rebbeca T on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from the Midlands to purchase this car, really happy with the service provided and genuine no pressure sale. Always a big decision to buy a car that is cost effective and reliable. A joy to drive. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clair G on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always a professional service will do anything to help anyway they can would def recommend a visit !


  • 5

    Great service

    By Silvia V on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very knowledgeable, no pressure sale and spent all the time we needed to make a informed purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly local dealer

    By Mark J on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've bought from here, always found them helpful and good value.


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By Sam B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very please with my new vehicle. The guys were very helpful and friendly. I would definitely buy from again.


  • 5

    Great, will contact them again.

    By Chris M on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful, I contacted them through Autotrader for one model of Volvo, which had been sold but after talking to them they offered me a more suitable vehicle. I live in the Isle of Man and had had to buy on photographs and their comments. When I arrived to see the car every lived up to their description and photographs. I had a great trip back to the Island and am delighted with the purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Chris C on 19 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First class! Agreed the terms of a trade-in before travelling down as I was coming from Glasgow. Everything went perfectly.